Nicole Breault of St. Francis Yacht Club and her team of Molly Carapiet, Hannah Burroughs and Karen Loutzenheiser won all of their matches to win the second stop of the three-event 2020 California Dreamin’ Series, held March 7-8 in J/22s in San Francisco, CA. Breault, who was runner-up in the first event, topped Dominic Bove in second with Matt Whitfield finishing third. Complete results are available at The winner of the 2020 California Dreamin’ Series receives an invitation to the 2021 Ficker Cup, which is a qualifying event for the 2021 Congressional Cup.

Comments are closed.